TPCDT

Success Stories

Sandhya Santosh VagholeBPO Executive, Khopoli BPO

I am working at Khopoli BPO for four years. After my marriage, I finished college and started working at this BPO. I progressed from my initial pay scale of INR 5,000 to INR 7,800 currently. This job has been very helpful for me. The extra income is a boon to our family's financial condition. I have also developed personally and gained respect amongst my friends, family and the society.

Vijay Anant MukhaneBPO Executive, Khopoli BPO

I belong to the small village of Karjat. After my graduation I joined Khopoli BPO and have since been working there for four and a half years now. After I started working here, there is a major improvement in my personality in terms of communication. My friends look up to me now and this job has also strengthened me financially. I like the environment of my workplace which gives importance to employee well-being through various celebrations, competitions and engagement activities.

Hrushikesh LahusaputteStudent ITI - Batch Topper

Hrushikesh enrolled in ITI for MSc IT course in the 2014- 15 batch and topped the same with a fabulous score of 90%. Here is how the course transformed his life... After this course, I started working as an electrician. At the ITI, I also learnt computers, which made a major part of my education very easy. Before ITI, I was unemployed and aimless in my life. But now, I have figured out a future and a career path. I am looking forward to job options in good corporate firms.

Sushila MadhukarvangeStudent, Nursing Course

I had only studied till 11th grade. Later I joined the Nursing Course because it gave me the security of a good job. The course trained us in theory as well as practicals and educated us in various aspects such as anatomy, gynaecology, etc.

Generally, the girls in villages do nothing after basic schooling. But if they take up such courses, they can become financially independent and confident. Such courses help us in earning respect as independent individuals in the society, as well as post marriage in the eyes of our in-laws. We feel proud that this course helps us serve our community people by taking care of their medical requirements. Currently, I am working in a hospital and earn a monthly income of INR 6,000.